Strength

My mind, body and spirit are strong.

I take time each day to rejuvenate and recharge.

I draw from a deep well of peace and calm.

I breathe in strength and release my fears.

I go after my heart's deep desires.

I can accomplish anything.

All of my dreams are coming true.

I focus on my goal and have the strength to make it happen.

 

I choose to be unstoppable.

I am strong.

I act in spite of my fears.

I am bigger than my concerns and worries.

I go for it with gusto!

I can do anything I put my mind to.

Each day I am getting stronger.

I take great care of myself.

The strength of others inspires me daily.

I trust my intuition and live a courageous life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0